Happy Thanksgiving, dreamers! As our own small way of showing gratitude for all your continued support, we'd like to offer this special recording of our appearance at the 2017 Chicago Podcast Festival! Featuring some of our greatest hits including Helio, Ghost Bros, Inaudible.com, and a special Professor Pianist Music Minute just for you.

Written and Directed by Derrick Gaetke, Adam McAleavey, Kamron Palmer, and Arne Parrott
Music by Arne Parrott

Kat Evans as Megan Showtime-Dubach
Ansel Burch as Burlington Showtime
Arne Parrott as Professor Pianist
Kamron Palmer as Owen Mankowitz
with Karolyn Blake, Derrick Gaetke, and Adam McAleavey

Sound Design by Peter Carparelli

Special Artwork by Noah Ginex