Let's Dream Together


Starlight Radio Dreams features our highlight serials as well as sketch comedy, quirky guest stars, surprise segments and more. Join us live or through the wires of the internet for a delightful romp through the tropes of yesterday, today and tomorrow.


Our Recurring Cast Features:

Ansel Burch as Burlington Showtime

Anna Gaetke as Devin Showtime

Arne Parrott as Professor Pianist

Adam McAleavey as Dick Oranges (Mouth Foley)

Kamron Palmer as Owen Mankowitz (Announcer)

Derrick Gaetke as Oliver Kane

Ellen DeSitter as Intern

Kat Evans as Missy O'Danagher

Along with Karolyn Blake and Ben McCauley

Emeritus: Brian Miskelly


Our Crew Includes:

Artistic Director: Derrick Gaetke

Head Writer: Adam McAleavey

Sound Design: Peter Carparelli

Music Director: Arne Parrott

Producer: Ansel Burch


Special thanks go out to our host venue, Mrs. Murphy & Sons Irish Bistro and to our generous supporters at Shure, Inc. for their invaluable contributions.