Special guest acclaimed author G.G. Richards brings us a one-off adventure in "The Scourge of Malnagar". Follow a team of seasoned adventurers as they seek to overthrow the vile titular sorceress, who's selfish demeanor and utter lack of hygiene threatens the future of... The Land!

Written and Directed by Ansel Burch
Music by Arne Parrott

Whitney Jones as The Narrator/Malnagar
Brian Miskelly as The Magi
Derrick Gaetke as The Guard
Anna Gaetke as The Burglar
Ansel Burch as Goblin #1
Kamron Palmer as Goblin #2/Ogre
With Kamron Palmer on Mouth Foley

Sound Design by Peter Carparelli