While Wendy and friends find themselves prisoners of the Iron Empire, Admiral Harker prepares to unleash the Flying Flame on the innocents of Aethernium. Can our heroes escape from the Admiral's clutches? Will they be able to stop the Empire's monstrous new weapon? And will the Grandnobleman's voracious appetite ever be sated? Find out in our explosive season finale!

Written and Directed by Derrick Gaetke
Music by Arne Parrott and Derrick Gaetke

Kat Evans as Wendy O'Malley
Ansel Burch as Mr. Box
Anna Gaetke as the Narrator/Widgit
Michael McGinnis as Larry the Soldier
Derrick Gaetke as Burglebogg/Admiral Amadeus Harker
Kamron Palmer as Garmin Von Google/Locksmith LaCroix
Adam McAleavey as Grandnobleman Thaddeus Slouch

With Adam McAleavey and Kamron Palmer on Mouth Foley

Sound Design by Peter Carparelli